Faculty Info Meetings - EXPLO

Faculty Info Meetings

Faculty Info Session Schedule

The best way to learn about working at EXPLO is to attend an info session! In the fall and winter, EXPLO travels to colleges and universities across the country to recruit its summer faculty.

The recruiting schedule below is for the fall of 2018. Please confirm locations and times with the career services at your school for any last-minute adjustments to this schedule.

College of Science Technology and Applied Arts of Trinidad and Tobago
Monday, October 15
5:00 pm
Ken Gordon School of Journalism and Communication Studies Room 5G
Wesleyan University
Wednesday, October 17
1:15 pm
Boger Hall Room 114
Carleton College
Tuesday, October 23
6:00 pm
Alumni Guest House Meeting Room
Bard College
Monday, October 29
7:00 pm
Campus Center Yellow Room
Union College
Monday, October 29
12:50 pm
Becker Career Center
Brown University
Monday, October 29
4:00 pm
CareerLab
Ithaca College
Monday, October 29
7:00 pm
Campus Center, Demotte Room
Merrimack Colege
Tuesday, October 30
7:00 pm
McQuade Conference Room 103
University of Texas at Austin
Tuesday, October 30
5:00 pm
Win 2.136
Colgate University
Tuesday, October 30
7:30 pm
Ho Science Center, Room 101 Auditorium
Bowdoin College
Wednesday, October 31
7:00 pm
Lancaster Lounge, Moulton Union
Emerson College
Thursday, November 1
8:00 pm
Walker Building 210
Pitzer College
Thursday, November 1
12:15 pm
McConnell Center, Founder's Room
Binghamton University
Thursday, November 1
6:00 pm
University Union Room 133A
Cornell College
Thursday, November 1
12:00 pm
Martin Luther King Room
St. Olaf College
Thursday, November 1
11:30 am
Buntrock Commons 221
University of Rochester
Friday, November 2
4:00 pm
Morey 321
The Savannah College of Art and Design
Friday, November 2
4:00 pm
Museum of Art
Grinnell College
Wednesday, November 7
7:00 pm
ARH Room 120
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Wednesday, November 14
6:30 pm
Centennial Hall 2704
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Wednesday, November 14
7:30 pm
Trinity Hall, Room 305
University of Massachusetts Boston
Thursday, November 15
3:00 pm
Campus Center, Room 2545
State University of New York - Geneseo
Tuesday, November 27
7:00 pm
Bailey Room 209
Cal Poly Pomona
Monday, February 4
5:00 pm
Career Center Bldg. 97, Room 120
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Monday, February 4
7:30 pm
Stern Hall, Room 201
Pitzer College
Tuesday, February 5
5:00 pm
Atherton Hall Room 103
SUNY Geneseo
Tuesday, February 5
6:00 pm
MCU Room 329
Occidental College
Wednesday, February 6
6:00 pm
TBD
Warner School of Education at the University of Rochester
Wednesday, February 6
2:00 pm
LeChase Room 305
St. Olaf College
Monday, February 11
6:00 pm
Tomson Hall, Room TOH 200
Macalester College
Tuesday, February 12
6:00 pm
Library, Room 250
There's still time to apply! EXPLO is still accepting applications, but courses are filling quickly.
Enroll today before your favorite courses are full!
Apply Now